Cocktail Class

cocktails and gin on tray Enjoy this interactive and intimate workshop where you will learn the tips and tricks of cocktail craft, have a go at shaking, stirring and pouring as well as garnishing with pizazz. Then sit back and enjoy our sumptuous tasting room lounge while you sample a range of gin classics such as the martini, fizz and sour that you helped create.

Masterclasses are available each Saturday evening upon request.

Grazing board included.

Dates + times:

Saturday 7 September 2024, 5pm to 6.30pm
Saturday 14 September 2024, 5pm to 6.30pm
Saturday 21 September 2024, 5pm to 6.30pm
Saturday 28 September 2024, 5pm to 6.30pm
Saturday 5 October 2024, 5pm to 6.30pm
Saturday 12 October 2024, 5pm to 6.30pm
Saturday 19 October 2024, 5pm to 6.30pm
Saturday 26 October 2024, 5pm to 6.30pm
Saturday 2 November 2024, 5pm to 6.30pm
Saturday 9 November 2024, 5pm to 6.30pm
Saturday 16 November 2024, 5pm to 6.30pm
Saturday 23 November 2024, 5pm to 6.30pm
Saturday 30 November 2024, 5pm to 6.30pm
Saturday 7 December 2024, 5pm to 6.30pm

Entry costs:

Event is not free entry.
Costs not provided

Booking link:

Book now

Venue:

Ladbroken Distilling Co.
7 Albury St
Tumbarumba, New South Wales
Get directions

Accessibility:

Disabled access available, contact operator for details.

Share this event: