Wagga Social Netball

Wagga Social Netball
Enjoy a fun game of social netball!

No matter what the fitness level, Wagga Social Netball is a great opportunity to meet others through this social community based activity.

Creche available for those with youngsters.

Time: 10am every Wednesday.

Due to current advice on public gatherings, please contact the host of this event to confirm it is proceeding as planned.

Dates + times:

Wednesday 3 June 2020
Wednesday 10 June 2020
Wednesday 17 June 2020
Wednesday 24 June 2020
Wednesday 1 July 2020
Wednesday 8 July 2020
Wednesday 15 July 2020
Wednesday 22 July 2020
Wednesday 29 July 2020
Wednesday 5 August 2020
Wednesday 12 August 2020
Wednesday 19 August 2020
Wednesday 26 August 2020
Wednesday 2 September 2020
Wednesday 9 September 2020
Wednesday 16 September 2020
Wednesday 23 September 2020
Wednesday 30 September 2020
Wednesday 7 October 2020
Wednesday 14 October 2020
Wednesday 21 October 2020
Wednesday 28 October 2020
Wednesday 4 November 2020
Wednesday 11 November 2020
Wednesday 18 November 2020
Wednesday 25 November 2020
Wednesday 2 December 2020
Wednesday 9 December 2020
Wednesday 16 December 2020
Wednesday 23 December 2020
Wednesday 30 December 2020
Wednesday 6 January 2021
Wednesday 13 January 2021
Wednesday 20 January 2021
Wednesday 27 January 2021

Entry costs:

All tickets $5

Venue:

Bolton Park Stadium
Morgan Street
Wagga Wagga, New South Wales

Share this event:

Category:

Sports