Wagga Social Netball

Wagga Social Netball
Enjoy a fun game of social netball!

No matter what the fitness level, Wagga Social Netball is a great opportunity to meet others through this social community based activity.

Creche available for those with youngsters.

Time: 10am every Wednesday.

Dates + times:

Wednesday 24 July 2019
Wednesday 31 July 2019
Wednesday 7 August 2019
Wednesday 14 August 2019
Wednesday 21 August 2019
Wednesday 28 August 2019
Wednesday 4 September 2019
Wednesday 11 September 2019
Wednesday 18 September 2019
Wednesday 25 September 2019
Wednesday 2 October 2019
Wednesday 9 October 2019
Wednesday 16 October 2019
Wednesday 23 October 2019
Wednesday 30 October 2019
Wednesday 6 November 2019
Wednesday 13 November 2019
Wednesday 20 November 2019
Wednesday 27 November 2019
Wednesday 4 December 2019
Wednesday 11 December 2019
Wednesday 18 December 2019
Wednesday 25 December 2019
Wednesday 1 January 2020

Entry costs:

All tickets $5

Venue:

Bolton Park Stadium
Morgan Street
Wagga Wagga, New South Wales

Share this event:

Category:

Sports