Willans Hill Miniature Railway Rides: Open Days

Willans Hill Miniature Railway - Wagga Wagga Come along to the Willans Hill Miniature Railway Open Day and enjoy a ride on Wagga Wagga's unique Miniature Railway. With over two kilometres of track weaving through gardens, woodlands and a tunnel.

Train runs from mid morning into the late afternoon with a lunch break. Covered footwear essential.

Trains may not run if summer temperatures rise above 35 degrees.

Event contact:

Facebook

Dates + times:

Sunday 1 March 2020
Sunday 15 March 2020
Sunday 5 April 2020
Sunday 19 April 2020
Sunday 3 May 2020
Sunday 17 May 2020
Sunday 7 June 2020
Sunday 21 June 2020
Sunday 5 July 2020
Sunday 19 July 2020
Sunday 2 August 2020
Sunday 16 August 2020
Sunday 6 September 2020
Sunday 20 September 2020
Sunday 4 October 2020
Sunday 18 October 2020
Sunday 1 November 2020
Sunday 15 November 2020
Sunday 6 December 2020
Sunday 20 December 2020
Sunday 3 January 2021
Sunday 17 January 2021

Entry costs:

All tickets $2.50

Venue:

Wagga Wagga Botanic Gardens
Macleay Street
Wagga Wagga, New South Wales

Share this event:

Category:

Family, Family Friendly, Parks and Gardens