Open Studio Gallery - Wagga Wagga Art Society

Open Studio Gallery The Art Studio and Gallery of the Wagga Wagga Art Society sits in picturesque area near the levee bank of the Murrumbidgee River close to the Central Business District.

Travel south on Tarcutta Street from the Tourist Information Office to the first roundabout and turn left into Small Street. Look for the Art Society sign. If wandering along the levee bank pathway look for the mural of Clyde the Murray Cod.

Every Saturday you can mingle with the artists, admire the artwork by local artists, and if a piece takes your fancy, purchase it.

Dates + times:

Saturday 13 April 2024, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 20 April 2024, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 27 April 2024, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 4 May 2024, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 11 May 2024, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 18 May 2024, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 25 May 2024, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 1 June 2024, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 8 June 2024, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 15 June 2024, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 22 June 2024, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 29 June 2024, 10am to 3pm

Entry costs:

Free entry

Venue:

Art Studio and Gallery
11 Small Street
Wagga Wagga, New South Wales
Get directions

Facilities:

Carpark, Coach Parking, Family Friendly, Non Smoking, Shop / Gift Shop

Accessibility:

Disabled access available, contact operator for details.

Share this event:

Category:

Art & Culture