Open Studio Gallery

Art Studio, Small Street (off Tarcutta Street), Wagga Wagga The Art Studio and Gallery of the Wagga Wagga Art Society sits in picturesque area near the levee bank of the Murrumbidgee River close to the Central Business District.

Travel south from the Tourist Information Office to the first roundabout and turn left into Small Street.

Every Saturday you can mingle with the artists, experience the artworks by local artists, and purchase those on display.

Dates + times:

Saturday 18 January 2020, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 25 January 2020, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 1 February 2020, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 8 February 2020, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 15 February 2020, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 22 February 2020, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 29 February 2020, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 7 March 2020, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 14 March 2020, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 21 March 2020, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 28 March 2020, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 4 April 2020, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 11 April 2020, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 18 April 2020, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 25 April 2020, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 2 May 2020, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 9 May 2020, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 16 May 2020, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 23 May 2020, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 30 May 2020, 10am to 3pm
Saturday 6 June 2020, 10am to 3pm

Entry costs:

Free entry

Venue:

Wagga Art Society Studio
11 Small Street
Wagga Wagga, New South Wales

Facilities:

Carpark, Coach Parking, Family Friendly, Non Smoking

Share this event:

Category:

Art & Culture