Youth Week

Youth Week 2024 in Wagga Wagga
Youth Week is a week-long celebration held in April that is organised with young people, for young people 12 to 25 years.

From old-school busking comps, learning new tricks or becoming a dungeon master, there is a piece of this packed program for everyone to enjoy.

Registrations and bookings are required for most of the events, please see website for further details.

Dates + times:

Saturday 13 April 2024
Sunday 14 April 2024
Monday 15 April 2024
Tuesday 16 April 2024
Wednesday 17 April 2024
Thursday 18 April 2024
Friday 19 April 2024
Saturday 20 April 2024
Sunday 21 April 2024
Monday 22 April 2024
Tuesday 23 April 2024
Wednesday 24 April 2024

Entry costs:

Event is not free entry.
Costs not provided

Venue:

Various Sites

Wagga Wagga, New South Wales
Get directions

Accessibility:

Disabled access available, contact operator for details.

Share this event: