Sugar and Spice at Lake Centenary

Dimi Serving Sugar and Spice was created by the talented and well-known duo, Shan and Dilini Jayawardene, who has been serving the town of Temora for over 30 years with their culinary experience and talent.

Together, they have created a unique dining experience and a destination spot at the beautiful Lake Centenary with their ridiculously cute vintage food van. Sugar and Spice offer the community, its families, and friends to gather each week on a Wednesday or a Sunday to enjoy the beautiful weather, lake views, great coffee, delicious homemade treats, lunch, and or all of the above. There is something for everyone!

They are also available as a mobile event service, ready for your next big event! Be sure to check out their Instagram page for weekly updates, photos, and news!

Dates + times:

Sunday 14 April 2024, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 17 April 2024, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 21 April 2024, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 24 April 2024, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 28 April 2024, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 1 May 2024, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 5 May 2024, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 8 May 2024, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 12 May 2024, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 15 May 2024, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 19 May 2024, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 22 May 2024, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 26 May 2024, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 29 May 2024, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 2 June 2024, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 5 June 2024, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 9 June 2024, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 12 June 2024, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 16 June 2024, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 19 June 2024, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 23 June 2024, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 26 June 2024, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 30 June 2024, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 3 July 2024, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 7 July 2024, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 10 July 2024, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 14 July 2024, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 17 July 2024, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 21 July 2024, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 24 July 2024, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 28 July 2024, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 31 July 2024, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 4 August 2024, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 7 August 2024, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 11 August 2024, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 14 August 2024, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 18 August 2024, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 21 August 2024, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 25 August 2024, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 28 August 2024, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 1 September 2024, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 4 September 2024, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 8 September 2024, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 11 September 2024, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 15 September 2024, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 18 September 2024, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 22 September 2024, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 25 September 2024, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 29 September 2024, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 2 October 2024, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 6 October 2024, 10am to 4pm

Entry costs:

Event is not free entry.
Costs not provided

Venue:

Lake Centenary
Goldfields Way
Temora, New South Wales
Get directions

Accessibility:

Disabled access available, contact operator for details.

Share this event: