Riverina Producers Market

Riverina Producers Market Riverina Producers Market is a market run by producers to connect with those that love good food.

Various stalls sell fresh and prepared foods, food-related products and complementary homewares.

Products include meat, fruit, vegetables, cheeses, bread, honey, jams, berries, pickles, sweet treats, chocolate and more, directly from the producer to you.

Dates + times:

Thursday 18 April 2024
Thursday 25 April 2024
Thursday 2 May 2024
Thursday 9 May 2024
Thursday 16 May 2024
Thursday 23 May 2024
Thursday 30 May 2024
Thursday 6 June 2024
Thursday 13 June 2024
Thursday 20 June 2024
Thursday 27 June 2024
Thursday 4 July 2024
Thursday 11 July 2024
Thursday 18 July 2024
Thursday 25 July 2024

Entry costs:

Free entry

Venue:

Wagga Wagga Showground
Bourke Street
Wagga Wagga, New South Wales
Get directions

Facilities:

Carpark, Coach Parking, Public Toilet

Accessibility:

Disabled access available, contact operator for details.

Share this event: