Riverina Producers Market

Riverina Producers' Market The Riverina Producers Market is a market run by producers to connect with those that love good food.

A variety of stalls sell fresh and prepared foods, food related products and complementary homewares.

Products include meat, fruit, vegetables, cheeses, bread, honey, jams, berries, pickles, sweet treats, chocolate and more, directly from the producer to you.

Market is open every Thursday from 1.30pm to 6.30pm (summer) and 1pm to 6pm (winter)

Dates + times:

Thursday 17 October 2019
Thursday 24 October 2019
Thursday 31 October 2019
Thursday 7 November 2019
Thursday 14 November 2019
Thursday 21 November 2019
Thursday 28 November 2019
Thursday 5 December 2019
Thursday 12 December 2019
Thursday 19 December 2019
Thursday 26 December 2019

Entry costs:

Free entry

Venue:

Wagga Wagga Showground
Bourke Street
Wagga Wagga, New South Wales

Facilities:

Carpark, Coach Parking, Public Toilet

Share this event: