Wollundry Saturday Markets

Sprout and About Markets in Wagga Wagga Come along every second Saturday of the month to the Wollundry Saturday Markets. Held at the Civic Precinct around the beautiful Wollundry Lagoon in the heart of Wagga. Come down and enjoy a walk around the lagoon and then enjoy all the markets have to offer.

With over 30 stallholders, including a variety of food purveyors, including a variety of fruit 'n veg and homewares there is much to choose from. You can grab a great egg 'n bacon roll and a hot cuppa while you're here.

There is plenty of room to relax and listen to local musicians while enjoying the outdoor atmosphere.

Come join them and while you're here maybe drop in a gold coin donation to help their Rotary Club support their community.

Look forward to seeing you.

Dates + times:

Saturday 14 March 2020
Saturday 11 April 2020
Saturday 9 May 2020
Saturday 13 June 2020
Saturday 11 July 2020
Saturday 8 August 2020
Saturday 12 September 2020
Saturday 10 October 2020
Saturday 14 November 2020
Saturday 12 December 2020
Saturday 9 January 2021
Saturday 13 February 2021
Saturday 13 March 2021

Entry costs:

Free entry

Venue:

Civic Centre Precinct
Tarcutta Street
Next to Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre
Wagga Wagga, New South Wales

Facilities:

Family Friendly, Pet Friendly - Enquire, Public Toilet

Share this event:

Category:

Farmers Market, Wine Tasting, NSW Public Holidays - Queen's Birthday