JamFactory Icon: Clare Belfrage: A Measure of Time

Clare Belfrage, A Measure of Time (detail), collection of works, 2018
Throughout her career, Clare Belfrage has maintained a vibrant studio glass practice and is known for her distinctive artworks in which complex patterns of fine glass lines trace her forms. Inspired by the repetitious patterns found in nature and the woven lines of textiles, Belfrage is particularly drawn to the layered rhythms that mark growth, change and the passing of time in the natural world.

JamFactory Icon: Clare Belfrage: A Measure of Time has been assisted by the South Australian Government through Arts South Australia and the Australian Government through the Australia Council for the Arts, Contemporary Touring Initiative.

Please note: The gallery is closed on Mondays.

Dates + times:

Tuesday 20 August 2019, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 21 August 2019, 10am to 4pm
Thursday 22 August 2019, 10am to 4pm
Friday 23 August 2019, 10am to 4pm
Saturday 24 August 2019, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 25 August 2019, 10am to 4pm
Monday 26 August 2019, 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 27 August 2019, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 28 August 2019, 10am to 4pm
Thursday 29 August 2019, 10am to 4pm
Friday 30 August 2019, 10am to 4pm
Saturday 31 August 2019, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 1 September 2019, 10am to 4pm
Monday 2 September 2019, 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 3 September 2019, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 4 September 2019, 10am to 4pm
Thursday 5 September 2019, 10am to 4pm
Friday 6 September 2019, 10am to 4pm
Saturday 7 September 2019, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 8 September 2019, 10am to 4pm
Monday 9 September 2019, 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 10 September 2019, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 11 September 2019, 10am to 4pm
Thursday 12 September 2019, 10am to 4pm
Friday 13 September 2019, 10am to 4pm
Saturday 14 September 2019, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 15 September 2019, 10am to 4pm
Monday 16 September 2019, 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 17 September 2019, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 18 September 2019, 10am to 4pm
Thursday 19 September 2019, 10am to 4pm
Friday 20 September 2019, 10am to 4pm
Saturday 21 September 2019, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 22 September 2019, 10am to 4pm
Monday 23 September 2019, 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 24 September 2019, 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 25 September 2019, 10am to 4pm
Thursday 26 September 2019, 10am to 4pm
Friday 27 September 2019, 10am to 4pm
Saturday 28 September 2019, 10am to 4pm
Sunday 29 September 2019, 10am to 4pm

Entry costs:

Free entry

Venue:

Wagga Wagga Art Gallery
Morrow Street
Baylis Street
Wagga Wagga, New South Wales

Facilities:

Cafe, Carpark, Coach Parking, Family Friendly, Non Smoking, Public Toilet, Shop

Share this event: