Horse riding lessons and trail rides

Horse riding at Belisi Whether you are a beginner rider, have a child with a passion for ponies or you are an experienced rider wanting to get your horsey fix, Belisi is the place for you! Located in a peaceful rural setting 15 minutes drive from Wagga Wagga, they offer riding lessons, trail rides, equine therapy, well being sessions (both mounted and unmounted including specialised programs for people who are physically or mentally challenged), school holiday programs, pony parties and more! They have a wonderful team of caring, experienced instructors. Open Monday - Saturday year round except public holidays.

Dates + times:

Friday 18 October 2019, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 19 October 2019, 8am to 7pm
Monday 21 October 2019, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 22 October 2019, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 23 October 2019, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 24 October 2019, 8am to 7pm
Friday 25 October 2019, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 26 October 2019, 8am to 7pm
Monday 28 October 2019, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 29 October 2019, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 30 October 2019, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 31 October 2019, 8am to 7pm
Friday 1 November 2019, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 2 November 2019, 8am to 7pm
Monday 4 November 2019, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 5 November 2019, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 6 November 2019, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 7 November 2019, 8am to 7pm
Friday 8 November 2019, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 9 November 2019, 8am to 7pm
Monday 11 November 2019, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 12 November 2019, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 13 November 2019, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 14 November 2019, 8am to 7pm
Friday 15 November 2019, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 16 November 2019, 8am to 7pm
Monday 18 November 2019, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 19 November 2019, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 20 November 2019, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 21 November 2019, 8am to 7pm
Friday 22 November 2019, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 23 November 2019, 8am to 7pm
Monday 25 November 2019, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 26 November 2019, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 27 November 2019, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 28 November 2019, 8am to 7pm
Friday 29 November 2019, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 30 November 2019, 8am to 7pm
Monday 2 December 2019, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 3 December 2019, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 4 December 2019, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 5 December 2019, 8am to 7pm
Friday 6 December 2019, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 7 December 2019, 8am to 7pm
Monday 9 December 2019, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 10 December 2019, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 11 December 2019, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 12 December 2019, 8am to 7pm
Friday 13 December 2019, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 14 December 2019, 8am to 7pm
Monday 16 December 2019, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 17 December 2019, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 18 December 2019, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 19 December 2019, 8am to 7pm
Friday 20 December 2019, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 21 December 2019, 8am to 7pm
Monday 23 December 2019, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 24 December 2019, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 25 December 2019, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 26 December 2019, 8am to 7pm
Friday 27 December 2019, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 28 December 2019, 8am to 7pm
Monday 30 December 2019, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 31 December 2019, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 1 January 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 2 January 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 3 January 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 4 January 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 6 January 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 7 January 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 8 January 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 9 January 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 10 January 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 11 January 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 13 January 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 14 January 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 15 January 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 16 January 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 17 January 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 18 January 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 20 January 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 21 January 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 22 January 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 23 January 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 24 January 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 25 January 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 27 January 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 28 January 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 29 January 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 30 January 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 31 January 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 1 February 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 3 February 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 4 February 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 5 February 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 6 February 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 7 February 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 8 February 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 10 February 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 11 February 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 12 February 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 13 February 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 14 February 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 15 February 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 17 February 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 18 February 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 19 February 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 20 February 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 21 February 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 22 February 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 24 February 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 25 February 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 26 February 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 27 February 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 28 February 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 29 February 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 2 March 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 3 March 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 4 March 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 5 March 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 6 March 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 7 March 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 9 March 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 10 March 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 11 March 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 12 March 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 13 March 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 14 March 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 16 March 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 17 March 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 18 March 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 19 March 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 20 March 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 21 March 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 23 March 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 24 March 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 25 March 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 26 March 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 27 March 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 28 March 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 30 March 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 31 March 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 1 April 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 2 April 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 3 April 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 4 April 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 6 April 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 7 April 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 8 April 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 9 April 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 10 April 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 11 April 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 13 April 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 14 April 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 15 April 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 16 April 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 17 April 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 18 April 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 20 April 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 21 April 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 22 April 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 23 April 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 24 April 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 25 April 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 27 April 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 28 April 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 29 April 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 30 April 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 1 May 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 2 May 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 4 May 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 5 May 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 6 May 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 7 May 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 8 May 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 9 May 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 11 May 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 12 May 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 13 May 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 14 May 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 15 May 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 16 May 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 18 May 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 19 May 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 20 May 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 21 May 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 22 May 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 23 May 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 25 May 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 26 May 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 27 May 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 28 May 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 29 May 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 30 May 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 1 June 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 2 June 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 3 June 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 4 June 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 5 June 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 6 June 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 8 June 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 9 June 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 10 June 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 11 June 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 12 June 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 13 June 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 15 June 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 16 June 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 17 June 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 18 June 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 19 June 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 20 June 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 22 June 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 23 June 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 24 June 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 25 June 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 26 June 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 27 June 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 29 June 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 30 June 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 1 July 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 2 July 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 3 July 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 4 July 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 6 July 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 7 July 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 8 July 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 9 July 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 10 July 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 11 July 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 13 July 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 14 July 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 15 July 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 16 July 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 17 July 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 18 July 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 20 July 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 21 July 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 22 July 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 23 July 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 24 July 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 25 July 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 27 July 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 28 July 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 29 July 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 30 July 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 31 July 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 1 August 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 3 August 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 4 August 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 5 August 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 6 August 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 7 August 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 8 August 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 10 August 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 11 August 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 12 August 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 13 August 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 14 August 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 15 August 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 17 August 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 18 August 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 19 August 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 20 August 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 21 August 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 22 August 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 24 August 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 25 August 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 26 August 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 27 August 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 28 August 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 29 August 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 31 August 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 1 September 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 2 September 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 3 September 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 4 September 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 5 September 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 7 September 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 8 September 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 9 September 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 10 September 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 11 September 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 12 September 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 14 September 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 15 September 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 16 September 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 17 September 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 18 September 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 19 September 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 21 September 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 22 September 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 23 September 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 24 September 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 25 September 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 26 September 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 28 September 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 29 September 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 30 September 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 1 October 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 2 October 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 3 October 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 5 October 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 6 October 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 7 October 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 8 October 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 9 October 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 10 October 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 12 October 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 13 October 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 14 October 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 15 October 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 16 October 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 17 October 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 19 October 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 20 October 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 21 October 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 22 October 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 23 October 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 24 October 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 26 October 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 27 October 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 28 October 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 29 October 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 30 October 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 31 October 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 2 November 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 3 November 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 4 November 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 5 November 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 6 November 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 7 November 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 9 November 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 10 November 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 11 November 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 12 November 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 13 November 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 14 November 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 16 November 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 17 November 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 18 November 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 19 November 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 20 November 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 21 November 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 23 November 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 24 November 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 25 November 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 26 November 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 27 November 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 28 November 2020, 8am to 7pm
Monday 30 November 2020, 8am to 7pm
Tuesday 1 December 2020, 8am to 7pm
Wednesday 2 December 2020, 8am to 7pm
Thursday 3 December 2020, 8am to 7pm
Friday 4 December 2020, 8am to 7pm
Saturday 5 December 2020, 8am to 7pm

Entry costs:

Event is not free entry.
Costs not provided

Venue:

Belisi Wellbeing & Equestrian Centre
1103 Oura Road
Eunanoreenya, New South Wales

Facilities:

Carpark, Coach Parking, Family Friendly, Non Smoking, Public Toilet

Share this event: