Denis O’Connor Then and Now: Representations in glass

Denis O'Connor
Then and Now: Representations in Glass, an exhibition highlighting the artistry and expertise of artist, Denis O’Connor. This unique exhibition showcases O’Connor’s early hand blown glasswork from the 1970’s and 1980’s through to recent explorations in his current practice. 

O’Connor’s relationship with glass has shifted over time, considering glass holistically within his art practice.

Closed Mondays.

Dates + times:

Sunday 24 February 2019
Monday 25 February 2019
Tuesday 26 February 2019
Wednesday 27 February 2019
Thursday 28 February 2019
Friday 1 March 2019
Saturday 2 March 2019
Sunday 3 March 2019
Monday 4 March 2019
Tuesday 5 March 2019
Wednesday 6 March 2019
Thursday 7 March 2019
Friday 8 March 2019
Saturday 9 March 2019
Sunday 10 March 2019

Entry costs:

Free entry

Venue:

Wagga Wagga Art Gallery
Morrow Street
Baylis Street
Wagga Wagga, New South Wales

Facilities:

Cafe, Carpark, Public Toilet, Shop

Share this event: