Last Drinks Pub Tour

Two men enjoy a cleansing ale while discussing "Last Drinks". Last Drinks is a highly entertaining and leisurely two hour and a half hour walk around the Fitzmaurice Street end of Wagga Wagga learning about the amazing history of the hotels that once existed in this area.

They will stop occasionally for a cleansing ale (or wine) at discount prices at some of the ale-houses that are running now.

Two actors in character have been created to tell the hilarious and tragic stories of these pubs, the characters, the murder and mayhem that went on in those days gone by.

Everyone will be supplied with their own headset - so they won't miss a word!

Last Drinks leaves from the famous Hampden Cellar at Romano's - bookings are essential and can be made at the Wagga Civic Theatre.

Dates + times:

Sunday 7 April 2019
Sunday 7 April 2019, 4pm to 6.40pm
Sunday 14 April 2019, 4pm to 6.30pm
Sunday 14 April 2019, 4pm to 6.40pm
Sunday 21 April 2019, 4pm to 6.40pm
Sunday 28 April 2019, 4pm to 6.40pm
Sunday 5 May 2019, 4pm to 6.40pm
Sunday 12 May 2019, 4pm to 6.40pm
Sunday 19 May 2019, 4pm to 6.40pm
Sunday 26 May 2019, 4pm to 6.40pm
Sunday 2 June 2019, 4pm to 6.40pm
Sunday 9 June 2019, 4pm to 6.40pm
Sunday 16 June 2019, 4pm to 6.40pm
Sunday 23 June 2019, 4pm to 6.40pm
Sunday 30 June 2019, 4pm to 6.40pm

Entry costs:

All tickets $25
There will be a price increase from May 5

Venue:

The Hampden Cellar, Romano's Hotel
Sturt Street
81
Wagga Wagga, New South Wales

Facilities:

Bar, Public Toilet, Restaurant

Share this event: