Tumut River Brewing - Brewery Tours

Great mates pouring craft beer See, smell and taste a craft beer manufacturing process in action. Tumut River Brewing Co offers two brewery tour options:

Tour and Tasting includes interactive tour of the brewery beginning with overview of history, brewing process and interactive sense awakening experience - smell and taste the ingredients used in the brewing process; sample brews in a tasting paddle; see the commercial brewery; receive a TRBC stubby holder of your choice.

Tour, Tasting and Meal includes interactive tour of the brewery beginning with overview of history, brewing process and interactive sense awakening experience - smell and taste the ingredients used in the brewing process; sample brews in a tasting paddle; see the commercial brewery; receive a TRBC stubby holder of your choice; Small Pizza or Large Pizza to share with Barista Coffee or Tea.

Dates + times:

Saturday 7 December 2019, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 8 December 2019, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 14 December 2019, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 15 December 2019, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 21 December 2019, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 22 December 2019, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 28 December 2019, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 29 December 2019, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 4 January 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 5 January 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 11 January 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 12 January 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 18 January 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 19 January 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 25 January 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 26 January 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 1 February 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 2 February 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 8 February 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 9 February 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 15 February 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 16 February 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 22 February 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 23 February 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 29 February 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 1 March 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 7 March 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 8 March 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 14 March 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 15 March 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 21 March 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 22 March 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 28 March 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 29 March 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 4 April 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 5 April 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 11 April 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 12 April 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 18 April 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 19 April 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 25 April 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 26 April 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 2 May 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 3 May 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 9 May 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 10 May 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 16 May 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 17 May 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 23 May 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 24 May 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 30 May 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 31 May 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 6 June 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 7 June 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 13 June 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 14 June 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 20 June 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 21 June 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 27 June 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 28 June 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 4 July 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 5 July 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 11 July 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 12 July 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 18 July 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 19 July 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 25 July 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 26 July 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 1 August 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 2 August 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 8 August 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 9 August 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 15 August 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 16 August 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 22 August 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 23 August 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 29 August 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 30 August 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 5 September 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 6 September 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 12 September 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 13 September 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 19 September 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 20 September 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 26 September 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 27 September 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 3 October 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 4 October 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 10 October 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 11 October 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 17 October 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 18 October 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 24 October 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 25 October 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 31 October 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 1 November 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 7 November 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 8 November 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 14 November 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 15 November 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 21 November 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 22 November 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 28 November 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 29 November 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 5 December 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 6 December 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 12 December 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 13 December 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 19 December 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 20 December 2020, 11am to 12pm
Saturday 26 December 2020, 11am to 12pm
Sunday 27 December 2020, 11am to 12pm

Entry costs:

Adult $25
Children under 18 free

Venue:

Tumut River Brewing Co
1-5 Capper Street
Tumut, New South Wales

Facilities:

Bar, Cafe, Carpark, Coach Parking, Family Friendly, Non Smoking, Pet Friendly - Enquire, Restaurant, Shop

Share this event: