Movie and Bowl School Holidays Event

Movie and Bowl in Wagga Wagga
These school holidays enjoy their special Movie and Bowl Deal.

A fun filled time at the bowling alley coupled with a relaxing few hours at the Forum Cinemas.

The new Virtual Reality Arcade is now available! Go where no other ride can take you, and enter the immersive world of Virtual Reality with the Virtuix Omni Arena. Imagine being able to run, crouch and jump in real time and at full speed all whilst being immersed in virtual reality.

Keep the kids occupied with Movie and Bowl Deal event only available for the school holidays together with all that Wagga Bowl has to offer.

Please refer to websites for opening times, prices and theatre session times.

Dates + times:

Thursday 17 January 2019
Friday 18 January 2019
Saturday 19 January 2019
Sunday 20 January 2019
Monday 21 January 2019
Tuesday 22 January 2019
Wednesday 23 January 2019
Thursday 24 January 2019
Friday 25 January 2019
Saturday 26 January 2019
Sunday 27 January 2019

Entry costs:

Event is not free entry.
Costs not provided

Venue:

Wagga Bowling and Forum 6 Cinemas
77 Trail Street
Wagga Wagga, New South Wales

Facilities:

Cafe, Carpark, Family Friendly, Kiosk, Public Toilet

Share this event: