Culcairn Craft Shop Market Day

Market Day at Culcairn Red Cross Craft Shop
Shop up a storm at the Culcairn Market Day and help support the local Culcairn Red Cross.
Selling cakes, plants, wool, material, bric a brac and great locally made goods.

Dates + times:

Thursday 19 December 2019
Thursday 16 January 2020
Thursday 20 February 2020
Thursday 19 March 2020
Thursday 16 April 2020
Thursday 21 May 2020
Thursday 18 June 2020
Thursday 16 July 2020
Thursday 20 August 2020
Thursday 17 September 2020
Thursday 15 October 2020
Thursday 19 November 2020
Thursday 17 December 2020
Thursday 21 January 2021

Entry costs:

Event is not free entry.
Costs not provided

Venue:

Culcairn Red Cross Craft Shop
Balfour Street
Culcairn Red Cross Craft Shop
Culcairn, New South Wales

Share this event:

Category:

Shopping