Take 5 Band Compassion Fundraising Concert

Third Sunday of each month
Sun 18 Mar, Sun 15 Apr, Sun 20 May, Sun 17 Jun, Sun 15 Jul, Sun 19 Aug, Sun 16 Sep, Sun 21 Oct, Sun 18 Nov & Sun 16 Dec 2018

Time: 1pm to 4pm

Enjoy pop music from the 50s to the 80s.

Cost: $5 includes afternoon tea
Location: Mt. Austin Primary School Hall, cnr McKell Avenue and Bourke Street, Wagga Wagga
Contact: George Chapman on 02 6926 4901

.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE:

Brunch at The Blessed Bean in Wagga Wagga

One perfect day: 24 hours in Wagga

BLOG

Only one day to spend in Wagga? We've got the perfect itinerary, just for you!

Wagga Skyworks

Regular Events + Markets

WHAT'S ON

Check out the line-up of markets in the city, plus plenty of other regular events.