October 2017 Highlights

W3.CSS

Here's just some of the highlights on the city's October events calendar. This month is all about shows, festivals, markets and fairs - you want it, we’ve got it!

The whole region is a-buzz this month and Wagga is no exception. October kicks off with Gears & Beers, a great day of cycling to suit any ability and live entertainment at the craft beer and cider festival afterwards.

FUSION is returning for its seventh year, this multicultural extravaganza will bring the streetscape and parkland in and around the heart of our city to life with sights, sounds, tastes and scents from around the world.

It’s holiday time for the kids too so check out our list of school holiday activities, jam-packed with ideas to keep the whole family entertained including Little Big Day Out!

Want more? Check out the full event list for October.

Back to Full Calendar | Back to What's On home

Gears and Beers in Wagga Wagga

Gears & Beers

Sun 1 Oct 2017

Find out more >>

Hall–A–Day Adventures: A Taste of Africa

Tue 3 to Sat 7 Oct 2017

Find out more >>

Little Big Day Out Wagga - 200x120

Little Big Day Out

Thu 5 Oct 2017

Find out more >>

Cork & Fork Fest

Fri 6, Fri 13,Fri 20 & Fri 27 Oct 2017

Find out more >>

Lazy Sunday: CSU Boutique Winery

Sun 8 Oct 2017

Find out more >>

Knights: 12 Course Bacon Degustation

Sat 14 Oct 2017

Find out more >>

Celebrate the 50th anniversary of NPWS at Livingstone National Park

Sun 15 Oct 2017

Find out more >>

Wagga Classic Car Show & Shine

Sun 15 Oct 2017

Find out more >>

Fusion17

Sat 21 Oct 2017

Find out more >>

Golden Wheel Track Racing Carnival

Sat 21 & Sun 22 Oct 2017

Find out more >>

Wollundry Grove Olives: Free Tour and Tastings

Sun 22 & Mon 23 Oct 2017

Find out more >

CMRI Wagga Wagga Christmas Fair 2017

Fri 27 & Sat 28 Oct 2017

Find out more >>

The Roundabout Restaurant: Degustation

Fri 27 & Sat 28 Oct 2017

Find out more >>

Ocrowberfest

Sun 29 Oct 2017

Find out more >>

Back to Full Calendar | Back to What's On home