Ladysmith Tourist Railway Open Day

Second Saturday of each month

Sat 9 Sep 2017, Sat 14 Oct 2017, Sat 11 Nov 2017, Sat 9 Dec 2017, Sat 13 Jan 2018, Sat 10 Feb 2018, Sat 10 Mar 2018, Sat 14 Apr 2018, Sat 12 May 2018 & Sat 9 Jun 2018.

Time: 12pm to 3pm

Heritage station and museum. Trikes on display.

Cost: Gold coin donation
Location: Railway Station, Ladysmith (approximately 20 minutes east of Wagga Wagga)
Contact: Wally Bell on 0458 263 443

Visit Facebook