Willans Hill Miniature Railway

First and Third Sundays of each month

Sun 20 Aug 2017, Sun 3 Sep 2017, Sun 17 Sep 2017, Sun 1 Oct 2017, Sun 15 Oct 2017, Sun 5 Nov 2017, Sun 19 Nov 2017, Sun 3 Dec 2017, Sun 17 Dec 2017, Sun Jan 7 2018, Sun 21 Jan 2018,  Sun 4 Feb 2018, Sun 18 Feb 2018, Sun 4 Mar 2018, Sun 18 Mar 2018, Sun 1 Apr 2018, Sun 15 Apr 2018, Sun 6 May 2018, Sun 20 May 2018, Sun 3 Jun 2018 & Sun 17 Jun 2018.

Time: 10.30am to 4pm

No visit to Wagga Wagga is complete without a trip to the Botanic Gardens to enjoy a ride on Wagga Wagga's unique Miniature Railway! With over 2 kilometres of track weaving through gardens, woodlands and a tunnel.

Lunch Break: 12.30pm to 1.30pm. Covered footwear essential.

Cost: $2 per ride
Location: Wagga Wagga Botanic Gardens, Macleay Street, Wagga Wagga
Contact: Jim on 0412 439 455

Visit Facebook